Carolyn Baldwin,
Head of School (email)


Ryan Walsh,
Associate Head of School & Head of Middle School (email)


Mark Miner,
Head of Upper School (email)


Dr. Gwen Kessell,
Head of Lower School (email)


Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

Dr. Pranay Patel, Board Chair
Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgeon
Watson Clinic


Blake Paul, Vice Chair
Peterson & Myers


David Phillips, Treasurer of the Board
Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
Publix Super Markets, Inc.


Lori Wilson, Secretary of the Board
Vice President & Trust Advisor
Citizen's Bank & Trust


Dr. Donna Henricks, Immediate Past Board Chair
Associate Medical Director, Pediatric Emergency Department
Lakeland Regional Medical Center


Board Members

Wesley Barnett (2004), Entrepreneur & Small Business Executive
Xception 2 Every Rule
Maximize Social Media
Treetop Software Company, LLC
Mayfair Properties LTD.

Heather Bogdahn, Former Chief Financial Officer
The Bogdahn Group


Barrett Bostick (1999), Vice President Sales & Marketing
Comcar Industries


Dr. Carmen Gauthier, Professor and Chemistry & Physics Department Chair
Florida Southern College


Josh Hallett, Digital Marketing Strategist
Publix Super Markets, Inc.


Cindy Henry, Community Volunteer


Tim Hill, Owner
Hill Nissan, Inc.


Benjamin LeFrancois, Attorney
GrayRobinson, P.A.


Jerry Mixon, President


Jon M. Philipson (2002), Attorney
Carlton Fields


Rev. Wallace Reynolds
Christ the King Episcopal Church, Lakeland


Marc Salm, Vice President Risk Management
Publix Super Markets, Inc.


Dr. Martha Santiago, Provost
Polk State College - Winter Haven


Bill Vass, Community Volunteer


Bruce Weber, Chief Executive Officer
Integrated Supply Network


R. Mark Bostick, Chairman Emeritus
President of Comcar Industries, Inc.

Board of Visitors



Barney Barnett, Vice Chairman
Publix Super Markets, Inc.


Carol Barnett, Chairman & President
Publix Super Markets Chairities


R. Mark Bostick, President
Comcar Industries, Inc.


Patti Bostick
Community Leader & Advocate


Board Members

Dr. Saeed Arida, Chief Excitement Officer
NuVu Studio


Andy Corty, President & Publisher
Florida Trend Magazine


Bruce Davis, Owner,
Bruce Davis & Associates


Susan Davis, Former Trustee
All Saints Academy


Tip Fowler, Chief Executive Officer
JDCPhosphate, Inc.


Dr. Eileen Holden, President
Polk State College


Clayton Hollis, Retired Vice Presdient
Publix Super Markets, Inc.


Beverly Hollis, Former Trustee
All Saints Academy


Dr. Anne Kerr, President
Florida Southern College


Steve Nierman, President
Winter Haven Hospital


Dr. Sijo Parekattil, PUR Clinic
Personalized Urology & Robotics


Ava L. Parker, Chief Operating Officer
Florida Polytechnic University


Loretta Sanders, Former Board Chair
All Saints Academy


Bud Strang, President
Six/Ten Corporation


Dr. Elaine Thompson, President & Chief Executive Officer
Lakeland Regional Health Systems


Nat West, Retired Executive
Winter Haven Hospital


Katie Worthington, Chief Executive
Winter Haven Chamber of Commerce

Ranked the #1 private school in Polk County

Polk County's beyond-today, beyond-classroom, beyond-expected independent learning community for students in Preschool 2 through 12th grade.

5001 State Road 540 West Winter Haven, FL 33880 863.293.5980